Wear and tear

The proof of any pair of boxershorts is in the wearing. So I wore them.

All day long. Didn’t feel any difference. Then again, maybe other people do so I wore them in busy places, told people I wore them and – full-on rapper style – made sure they showed just above my belt. Didn’t attract swarms of attractive ladies either.

After a day of hard work, Beckham still pretty much equals average. Unfortunately I must conclude that the size is not exactly me. Must be all the exercise but they are a little wide. And although I like dangling in the wind as much as the next guy, this is a bit much. Nothing a little engineering can’t solve. After all it would be a shame to let this cotton and Chinese labour go to waist.

Why go through all this trouble? Because one should always expect the unexpected. And for that reason and that reason alone, a perfect fitting boxershort is essential.

Leave a Reply

